Rules talk:H-2-12 Long-Range Tactical Rifle

From AltWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

"The user must spend at least one post targeting the rifle before being able to fire. The user must keep the target within sight this entire post. This is a focus action." Does/can this count as a charge, or is it a prep post a la Mandatory Casting Time? -Hroefn T 07:43, 6 February 2013 (PST)

It's like a mandatory casting post, I believe, since it's a focus action rather than a charge. --Ice 08:55, 6 February 2013 (PST)